Political Organizations

Delaware County Democratic Party
Delaware County Black Caucus
Second Generation PAC

Elected Officials

County Councilwoman Elaine Paul Schaefer
County Councilwoman Monica Taylor
County Councilwoman Christine Reuther
Sheriff Jerry Sanders

State Senator John Kane
State Senator Anthony Williams

State Representative Joanna McClinton
State Representative Dave Delloso
State Representative Leanne Krueger
State Representative Mike Zabel
State Representative Jennifer O’Mara
State Representative Brian Kirkland

Mayor Felecia Coffee
Mayor Rohan Hepkins
Mayor Thaddeus Kirkland

Council President Laura Wentz
Council President Benjamin Hover
Council Vice-President Rob Yannuzzi

Commissioner Kevin McCloskey
Commissioner Lisa Borowski

School Board Director Kristin Larsen
School Board Director Sarah Dunn

Individual Democratic Committees

Interboro Democratic Committee
Collingdale Democratic Committee
Chester City Democratic Committee
Marple-Newtown Democratic Committee
Rose Valley Democratic Committee
Delaware County Young Democrats
Colwyn Democratic Committee
Springfield Democratic Committee

Organized Labor

Delaware County AFL-CIO
Delaware County Building Trades
Laborers’ District Council and Vicinity
Philadelphia Building Trades

Laborers’ Union, Local 413
Plumbers Union, Local 690
Steamfitters Union, Local 420
Sheetmetal Workers Union, Local 19
Operating Engineers Union, Local 542
Insulators Union, Local 14
Bricklayers and Allied Craft Union, Local 1
Painters Union, DC 21
Regional Council of Carpenters, Eastern Atlantic States
Fraternal Order of Police, Delaware County, Lodge 27
United Auto Workers, Local 1069